The four major departments

  1. General Arts department which consist of Social Science and Languages
  2. Science department which consist of Mathematics, Science and General Agric.
  3. Business department which is made up of Management and AccountingÂ
  4. Vocational which comprises Visual Arts and Home Economics


  1. Football Park
  2. Basket ball Pitch
  3. Swimming pool